Our Staff

  • Rev. Dr. Drew Kyndall Ross, Senior Pastor
  • Deacon Loucinda Southerland, Diaconate Chair
  • Trustee Sharon Eure Burns, Trustee Chair
  • Minister Ronica Harris, Executive Minister
  • Bro. Ralph L. Cash, Church Administrator
  • Sis. Sheila Young, Assistant Church Administrator
  • Minister Geraldine Harris, Pastoral Assistant to Congregational Care
  • Sis. Natalie Gordon, Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor
  • Trustee Beverly Coley, Office Assistant
  • Rev. Dr. Malva Wise-White, Executive Director of New Hope CEDC